Die Rote IRis

Here Be Dragons

A Blog about

the things that got stuck in my head and therefore needed painting

.:.


.:.

Like what you see?

Feel free to leave a note.

Buy my art

poster und Kunstdrucke kaufen

Current Contributions

Es war sehr schön, es...
Ich habe ein neues Blog. Ein anderes Blog. Ein besseres...
Die Rote IRis - 6. Jan, 13:36
The day I lost Peter...
Es war vor kurzem, ein paar Tage vor Weihnachten, ich...
Die Rote IRis - 22. Dec, 20:50
The truth shall make...
In my experience this sentence is all too true. Example?...
Die Rote IRis - 17. Dec, 20:41
24 Days Without Christmas:...
fern
Die Rote IRis - 16. Dec, 13:20
24 Days Without Christmas:...
don’t blink See. Wasn’t that bad, was it? Have...
Die Rote IRis - 16. Dec, 13:12

I 'm reading

Kim Stanley Robinson
Red Mars

Terry Pratchett
Nation

Robin Hobb
City of Dragons

Robin Hobb
Dragon Haven

Robin Hobb
Dragon Keeper

Hope Mirrlees
Lud-in-the-mist

David Eddings
The Diamond Throne (Book 1 on The Elenium)

Neil Gaiman
Marvel 1602

Jasper Fforde
One of our Thursdays is missing

.:.

If you think my use of the english language is awfully bad, please let me know. There is at least one more language I`m capable of using.

Search

 

.:.

RSS Box


24 Days Without Christmas
Anderswelt 1.0
Anderswelt 2.0
Baking
handmade
miscellaneous
My dear ...
origami
paint
permaculture
Photography
Spring
Summer
The Gladden Fields - Project
vegetable paint
Winter
Profil
Logout
Subscribe Weblog